Survey Vendors
     
Program
About HOS Program Timeline Survey Vendors Survey Administration

 

Approved Survey Vendors

Survey administration memos are now located on the Survey Administration page.

2017 Medicare Health Outcomes Survey (HOS)
Approved Survey Vendors 

The organizations listed below in alphabetical order, are approved by CMS to administer the 2017 Medicare HOS.

Center for the Study of Services (CSS)
Alok Shrestha
1625 K Street, NW, 8th Floor
Washington, DC 20006
Tel: (202) 454-3055
ashrestha@cssresearch.org
www.cssresearch.org

Morpace, Inc.
Cheryl Cusmano
31700 Middlebelt Road, Suite 200
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Tel: (248) 308-6966
ccusmano@morpace.com
www.morpace.com

DataStat, Inc.
Ellen Johnson
3975 Research Park Dr.
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Tel: (734) 994-0540, ext. 158
ejohnson@datastat.com
www.datastat.com
SPH Analytics
Nancy President
1965 Evergreen Blvd, Suite 100
Duluth, GA 30096
Tel: (770) 978-3173, ext. 1447
nancy.president@sphanalytics.com
www.sphanalytics.com
Decision Support Systems, LP
(dba DSS Research)

Tammy Austin
4150 International Plaza, Suite 900
Fort Worth, TX 76109
Tel: (800) 989-5150, ext. 4142
tammy.austin@dssresearch.com
www.dssresearch.com
Thoroughbred Research Group, Inc.
Dynelua Hudson
1941 Bishop Lane, Suite 1017
Louisville, KY 40218
Tel: (331) 251-6914
Dynelua.hudson@torinc.net
www.torinc.net
Ipsos Public Affairs, LLC
Jennifer Berg
222 S. Riverside Plaza, 4th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
Tel: (312) 526-4224
Jennifer.berg@ipsos.com
www.ipsos.com
 

                             

 

This page was last modified on 02/15/2017

Privacy   |   Contact Us   |   FAQs   |   Glossary   |   Program Partners


This site is hosted and maintained by Health Services Advisory Group.
It is sponsored by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services.